Docentes

Nombre Apellido Mail
Eliana Albrieu ealbrieu@undec.edu.ar
Jonatan Alvarez jonatanemanuel.alvarez@gmail.com
Fernando Alejandro Anzalaz faanzalaz@yahoo.com
Germinal Arana garana@hotmail.com
Claudio Patricio Barrionuevo claudiopbarrionuevo@gmail.com
Ruy Enio Barros Olivera ruy1958@yahoo.com.ar
Florencia Bustos mariaflorenciabustos@gmail.com
Fernanda Beatriz Carmona fbcarmona@undec.edu.ar
Verónica Carneiro veronica_pini@hotmail.com
Miguel Alejandro Castañeda m78castaneda@gmail.com
Silvana Elizabeth Castro ecastro@undec.edu.ar
Diego Cena diegocena2@gmail.com
Pablo Chade pablochade@hotmail.com
Alejandro Cruz alejandrocruz1987@gmail.com
Hugo Javier Curti
Alejandro Gastón Dantiacq Piccolella alejandro.dantiacq@gmail.com
Juan José Dávila juan-jose-davila@hotmail.com
Hugo Fajardo hugofajardo1@gmail.com
Francisco Frati pacofrati@hotmail.com
Fernando Emmanuel Frati emmanuelfrati@gmail.com
Marco Furlani mfurlani@undec.edu.ar
Marisa Gagliardi marisagagliardi76@gmail.com
Alberto Fabian Gómez agomez@undec.edu.ar
Sebastián Guidet Canovas sguidet@undec.edu.ar
Claudia Isaia cisaia@undec.edu.ar
María Elena Lábaque mlabaque@undec.edu.ar
Ricardo Lucero ricardo_a_lucero@yahoo.com.ar
Carolina Manrique acmanrique11@gmail.com
Gabriel Martinez chilecito@gmail.com
Enrique Martinez enriquenmartinez@gmail.com
Horacio Martinez del Pezzo martinezdelpezzo@gmail.com
Hugo Maza hcmaza@yahoo.com.ar
Nora Mazolla noramazzola@hotmail.com
Julio Oscar Mercado julioosmercado@hotmail.com
Roberto Millon robertomillontello@gmail.com
Raúl Moralejo romoralejo@gmail.com
Enrique Neder enrique.neder@eco.uncor.edu
Juan Marcelo Ochova jmochova@hotmail.com
Pablo Olmedo polmedo@undec.edu.ar
Rosana Quiroga roquiroga4@hotmail.com
Gabriel Quiroga quirogagabriel@gmail.com
Carlos Ariel Quiroga Marín caqmchilecito@hotmail.com
Raul Ramos rramos@undec.edu.ar
Alberto Riba albertoriba@gmail.com
Eugenia Rivero mrivero@undec.edu.ar
Emmanuel Robador robador@gmail.com
Hector Daniel Robins daniel.robins@kunan.com.ar
Lucía Rodriguez luciarwaidatt@gmail.com
Jorge Mario Rojo jorgerojo@arnet.com.ar
Horacio Roldan horacioroldan08@gmail.com
Clelia Romero cromero@undec.edu.ar
Mara Rovero mrovero@undec.edu.ar
Natalia Ruitti nruitti@undec.edu.ar
Alberto Javier Ruitti ruittijavier@gmail.com
Valeria Sanchez valeria_vas22@hotmail.com
Elvio Sigampa Paez esigampa@undec.edu.ar
Jorge Tejada jtejada@undec.edu.ar
Franco Raúl Tejada Barrantes ftejada@undec.edu.ar
José Daniel Texier Ramirez dantexier@gmail.com
Edgar Torrielli e.torrielli@gmail.com
Daniel Turne daniel.turne@gmail.com
Marcela Valleto marcevalletto@gmail.com
Hector Varas micovaras@yahoo.com.ar
Verena Vicencio verevere@gmail.com